Admin

Administration

General Inquiries or to leave a message for a teacher 
TEP Main Number 832-249-4369

TEP Director
Jody Simpson
832-249-4365
jsimpson@kleinisd.net
Secretary - Marsha Sanchez, 832-249-4115

TEP ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
 Michelle Green
832-249-4331
mgreen1@kleinisd.net

LSSP for Grades 8th  Post Secondary

Emily Brooks
832-249-4381
ebrooks1@kleinisd.net

LSSP for Grades K-7th
 Kelsey Ramirez
832-249-4388
kramirez1@kleinisd.net

Case Manager for Post-Secondary, High School and Intermediate (AB only)
Demarcus Odom
832-249-4118
dodom2@kleinisd.net

Case Manager for Elementary and Intermediate (Developmental)
 Laura Grogan
832-249-4117
ext. 34117
lgrogan1@kleinisd.net

Related Services Counselor
Patty Atkinson
832-249-485
patkinson@kleinisd.net

For Attendance 
Michele Medina
832-249-4121
extension 34121
mmedina@kleinisd.net

​For Scheduling ARDs or Special Education Records
Karin AMIUNY
832-249-4150
extension 34150
kamiuny1@kleinisd.net

Nancy Tullis - TEP Nurse, 832-249-4805
Kathryn Loomis - Clinic Aide - 832-249-4060
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.