Admin

Administration

General Inquiries or to leave a message for a teacher 
TEP Main Number 832-249-4369

TEP Director
Jordan Musselman
832-249-4365
jmusselman1@kleinisd.net
Secretary - Michele Medina, 832-249-4115
mmedina@kleinisd.net

TEP ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
 Laura Henderson
832-249-4331
lhenderson3@kleinisd.net

LSSP for Grades K-5
 Kelsey Ramirez
832-249-4388
kramirez1@kleinisd.net

LSSP for Grades 6-12 and Developmental
Nicole Mills
832-249-4381
nmills1@kleinisd.net

EAS for Elementary and Intermediate (Developmental)
 Laura Grogan
832-249-4117
ext. 34117
lgrogan1@kleinisd.net

Related Services Counselor
Patty Atkinson
832-249-4151
patkinson@kleinisd.net

For Attendance/Registrar
Tonya Hawkins
832-249-4121
extension 34121
thawkins2@kleinisd.net

For Scheduling ARDs or Special Education Records
Karin Amiuny
832-249-4150
extension 34150
kamiuny1@kleinisd.net

Nancy Tullis - TEP Nurse, 832-249-4805
Kathryn Loomis - Clinic Aide - 832-249-4160
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.